Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Neva Dawn Locklear

Neva Dawn Locklear

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neva Dawn Locklear
"A big shout out to KARISSA FOWLER who is always extremely kind, polite, helpful, knowledgeable, and takes care of my requests in a timely fashion! Since becoming a State Farm client, I have had a lot of questions and changes to my policies, but any time I reach out to Karissa, she is willing and ready to assist me. State Farm is very fortunate to have Karissa as an employee!"
Profile photo of Thomas Harley

Thomas Harley

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Harley
"Torey was so helpful with my questions and had all the answers . She was awesome."
Profile photo of Lauren Price

Lauren Price

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Price
"Had the pleasure of talking to Banks Wise and he was extremely helpful in the process of setting up car insurance. Definitely go to Mark Nash State farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marnie Zmich

Marnie Zmich

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie Zmich
"Been a loyal customer for over 25years,/Hunter Stokes is incredibly nice and sincere, pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Sandra Cook

Sandra Cook

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Cook
"Today I called Mark Nash’ s for some information on my insurance. Clarissa was awesome. She answered all my questions and was so helpful. I would give a five out of a five rating with five being outstanding! Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Eric Curtis

Eric Curtis

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Curtis
"Amazing service with competitive rates, we appreciate all your help Mark!"
Profile photo of Harley Mullins

Harley Mullins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Mullins
"Amazing group of agents at this State Farm! Have been a huge help to me"
Profile photo of Rick Mullins

Rick Mullins

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mullins
"Always a great experience dealing with the office. Everyone in the office is very professional and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Jammie Emerson

Jammie Emerson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jammie Emerson
"Ashlee has been amazing! Very professional 🩷🩷"
Profile photo of Grace Jinselli

Grace Jinselli

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Jinselli
"The people here are very professional and polite. They answer all of my questions and address any concern I may have. Ashlee is a wonderful lady, she goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Brandi Bowyer

Brandi Bowyer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Bowyer
"There is no other agency that I would recommend in the Conway and Georgetown areas!! Mark and his team go above and beyond providing excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Philip Mccrossan

Philip Mccrossan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Mccrossan
"Always a great experience dealing with the office. The staff is amazing especially Ashlee who sits upfront of the office. Any issues with my policy she gets a solution to correct the issue."
Profile photo of Denise A

Denise A

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise A
"Ashlee is an outstanding person. We had a situation that our old insurance messed up and was preventing us from getting our tag. Ashlee went over and beyond to fix the situation and she did. Great customer service. I highly recommend Mark Nash state farm office."
Profile photo of Tameika Jackson

Tameika Jackson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameika Jackson
"Mark is extremely professional and offers excellent services for all of your insurance coverage needs!"
Profile photo of Chad Triece

Chad Triece

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Triece
"Awesome company to get insurance with. The team at this branch is super helpful and always answers the phone and returns calls. I recommend them to everyone in the area."
Profile photo of Ted Ulrichsen

Ted Ulrichsen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Ulrichsen
"Great group of people! Go to agent for insurance!"
Profile photo of Abdel Aqaride

Abdel Aqaride

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Abdel Aqaride
"I started my policy with Courtney 2 years ago. she was helpful courteous every time I needed something taken care of. Referred family members and friends because of the level of the professionalism I’ve received. Beginning of 2023 everything have changed with others in the office have been handling my cars policies. Very rude no replies to messages or calls, promises for call backs but none, 60% hicks. Just saw no end to this nonsense so i had to switch. Best decision I’ve made. Saved over 50% on what i was paying them."
Profile photo of Stephen Davis

Stephen Davis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Davis
"I recommend reaching out to Banks Wise for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Hester

Steven Hester

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hester
"Great insurance agent. Julie is a pleasure to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Kylie Owens

Kylie Owens

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Owens
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Hilda Freeman

Hilda Freeman

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Freeman
"Everyone in his office is very kind and helpful. I had a positive experience with Mark Nash State Farm."
Profile photo of GLUM VOYCE

GLUM VOYCE

October 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by GLUM VOYCE
"They actually saved my life... Like for real for real no joke!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Pickens

Tracy Pickens

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Pickens
"I have dealt with Mark on many occasions and I believe him to be an honorable and caring professional."
Profile photo of Reagan Fowler

Reagan Fowler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Fowler
"Outstanding customer service, great team!"
Profile photo of Megan

Megan

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan
"I am thrilled to share my positive experience with State Farm (Mark Nash). I've been a loyal customer with State Farm for eight years now, and the level of service and expertise I've received from Mark and his team, especially Ashlee, has been nothing short of exceptional. Ashlee is an absolute rockstar and a true asset to the team. Ashlee's professionalism, responsiveness, and in-depth knowledge of insurance have made a significant difference. She knows what she is doing, and her willingness to go the extra mile to help clients like me is genuinely commendable. I appreciate their dedication to ensuring that I am well-informed about my coverage options and that I feel secure in the policies I have. If you're looking for an insurance agency that truly cares about its clients and delivers top-notch service, I wholeheartedly recommend Mark Nash State Farm."