Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jammie Emerson

Jammie Emerson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jammie Emerson
"Ashlee has been amazing! Very professional 🩷🩷"
Profile photo of Grace Jinselli

Grace Jinselli

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Jinselli
"The people here are very professional and polite. They answer all of my questions and address any concern I may have. Ashlee is a wonderful lady, she goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Brandi Bowyer

Brandi Bowyer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Bowyer
"There is no other agency that I would recommend in the Conway and Georgetown areas!! Mark and his team go above and beyond providing excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Philip Mccrossan

Philip Mccrossan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Mccrossan
"Always a great experience dealing with the office. The staff is amazing especially Ashlee who sits upfront of the office. Any issues with my policy she gets a solution to correct the issue."
Profile photo of Denise A

Denise A

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise A
"Ashlee is an outstanding person. We had a situation that our old insurance messed up and was preventing us from getting our tag. Ashlee went over and beyond to fix the situation and she did. Great customer service. I highly recommend Mark Nash state farm office."
Profile photo of Tameika Jackson

Tameika Jackson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameika Jackson
"Mark is extremely professional and offers excellent services for all of your insurance coverage needs!"
Profile photo of Chad Triece

Chad Triece

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Triece
"Awesome company to get insurance with. The team at this branch is super helpful and always answers the phone and returns calls. I recommend them to everyone in the area."
Profile photo of Hope

Hope

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope
"Mark Nash is the best!"
Profile photo of Ted Ulrichsen

Ted Ulrichsen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Ulrichsen
"Great group of people! Go to agent for insurance!"
Profile photo of Abdel Aqaride

Abdel Aqaride

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Abdel Aqaride
"I started my policy with Courtney 2 years ago. she was helpful courteous every time I needed something taken care of. Referred family members and friends because of the level of the professionalism I’ve received. Beginning of 2023 everything have changed with others in the office have been handling my cars policies. Very rude no replies to messages or calls, promises for call backs but none, 60% hicks. Just saw no end to this nonsense so i had to switch. Best decision I’ve made. Saved over 50% on what i was paying them."
Profile photo of Stephen Davis

Stephen Davis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Davis
"I recommend reaching out to Banks Wise for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Hester

Steven Hester

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hester
"Great insurance agent. Julie is a pleasure to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Kylie Owens

Kylie Owens

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Owens
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Hilda Freeman

Hilda Freeman

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Freeman
"Everyone in his office is very kind and helpful. I had a positive experience with Mark Nash State Farm."
Profile photo of GLUM VOYCE

GLUM VOYCE

October 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by GLUM VOYCE
"They actually saved my life... Like for real for real no joke!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Pickens

Tracy Pickens

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Pickens
"I have dealt with Mark on many occasions and I believe him to be an honorable and caring professional."
Profile photo of Reagan Fowler

Reagan Fowler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Fowler
"Outstanding customer service, great team!"
Profile photo of Megan

Megan

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan
"I am thrilled to share my positive experience with State Farm (Mark Nash). I've been a loyal customer with State Farm for eight years now, and the level of service and expertise I've received from Mark and his team, especially Ashlee, has been nothing short of exceptional. Ashlee is an absolute rockstar and a true asset to the team. Ashlee's professionalism, responsiveness, and in-depth knowledge of insurance have made a significant difference. She knows what she is doing, and her willingness to go the extra mile to help clients like me is genuinely commendable. I appreciate their dedication to ensuring that I am well-informed about my coverage options and that I feel secure in the policies I have. If you're looking for an insurance agency that truly cares about its clients and delivers top-notch service, I wholeheartedly recommend Mark Nash State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Bittle

Mary Bittle

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bittle
"Professional, caring service at this fine State Farm office"
Profile photo of Rebecca Mccrossan

Rebecca Mccrossan

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Mccrossan
"Very professional office , staff is very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Karissa Fowler

Karissa Fowler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Fowler
"The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to help their customers and even offer a bottle of water while you wait!"
Profile photo of Gabriell Tindal

Gabriell Tindal

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriell Tindal
"Great service and great staff!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Phillips

Lauren Phillips

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Phillips
"I started with this State Farm office when another agent , Mary, had it. I was VERY HAPPY with her and her entire friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Everyone pitched in helping customers, from answering questions, to writing policies, to taking payments. When she retired, Mark Nash and his staff took it over. The service has gone down considerably since. This office is within 1/4 mile from my home, but they took it upon themselves to TRANSFER my entire family's policies, WITHOUT ASKING PERMISSION, to another agent in Loris, over 30 min away. The front desk ladies taking payments were rude and unhelpful, refusing to take payment or answer questions, and tried to lie about agency transfer. I am a licensed SC insurance Agent, and the women in the front desk area flat-out lied, refused to assist with any information about the Transfer of Agency form, and then backpedaled and got rude when I informed them that I am a state Licensed Insurance Agent, and I know how easy it is to do a transfer of agency. The women in the front desk/reception/payment area are rude and don't know/don't want to know how to provide customer service. And the Agents in back don't want to help unless you are writing a policy. Taking payments is apparently beneath them. I guess when all you want to do is take people's money, the rest just can't be bothered with. The rude staff could be tolerated once every 6 months to make my payment for the sake of how convenient the office was to my home, but now that they sent my family policies to another agent and won't even service it, I don't have to put up with it . There are better State Farm Agents in Conway."
Profile photo of Gibson Brown

Gibson Brown

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gibson Brown
"Marie was very helpful. She went over everything in great detail to help me have all of my stuff properly covered. I would highly recommend her, and Mark Nash State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ayres

Jonathan Ayres

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ayres
"Banks helped me find a life insurance policy that fit my needs. After underwriting, the rate ended up being even less than was originally quoted. He was patient with me while I shopped around and followed up every once in a while to check in. He also made me aware of other insurance products being offered by State Farm that may be useful for me in the future, but was never pushy about it. Thank you Banks for a great experience"